View
Register Login
How do I delete my Team?
MrQR

Under Construction

Thank you for your patience while we create this user guide.

We are sorry that you wish to delete your MrQR team

Only Team Owners can delete their teams in the MrQR Team Settings . . . > Delete

Select User Menu > Team > Team Settings > More > Delete to delete your Team.

Delete your Team here.