Under Construction
Thank you for your patience while we create this user guide.
Team ownership transfer
To transfer the ownership of a team, the following conditions must be met:
You are the Team Owner
The new team owner has a verified MrQR account
The new team owner is an invited team member with all allowed permissions
If all the conditions are met, you can transfer the team by selecting the user menu . . . > Team > Team Settings > More > Transfer
You must enter your account password and select the user from the dropdown box.
Select Transfer team.
Warning! - This cannot be undone.
You will remain a team member but will not have any team owner permissions
When I try to transfer ownership of My Team, why do I get an error?
If you get an error message, any of the following may prevent you from transferring ownership:
You are not the team owner
The Team has been successfully transferred, and you no longer have team owner permissions