How do I delete notifications?
MrQR
New notifications are identified with a Purple Dot,
Once you have selected your notification, it will be greyed out.
The total number of unread notifications is shown on the Notifications button or bell.
You can only clear your notifications when they have all been read.
Select Tick in the notification bar to mark all notifications as read.
Select Clear All to delete all notifications from your notification centre.