How do I Edit, Delete or Reorder Media?
MrQR
Media can be reordered, deleted or edited.
To reorder your media, select the Up and Down Arrow Icon
Select and drag your Media and place it in your desired order.
Select the Purple Tick icon when you are finished.
To delete media, select the Dustbin Icon.